You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I will discuss how to drink Thai green tea to be thin fast

in #esteem6 years ago

since i deside to loose weight, my drink for all day is green tea, of course hot and 3times a day one liter.... and it works, even if you drink it with some honey.

Sort:  

I am so from my weight 60 is now living 53 kg, after 1 month I drink green tea, but I drink honey and lemon or lime juice ,, thanks ya've up-vote me,

Good job!
i was starting with 122 Kilos, now i am at 89. 15 more i have to lose.

The spirit continues, the struggle to get the desired results,,

Hy @votingbot you know foods that are suitable for people who are dieting, please for tips to be able to lose weight faster ,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59