Cinta bersamaku

in #esteem7 years ago (edited)

image

Unfortunately i love i have blossomed
How much I hope to you
Only you I want
How heavy the day I went through

Every night my sleep is not sound
I'm dreaming just with you
I want to be with you all the time
Do you accept my love

I invite you in romance
I am far from perfect
I will always be there
I wish we were happy

Sayang ku cinta ku telah bersemi
Betapa besar harapku pada mu
Hanya kau yang ku inginkan
Betapa berat hari yang ku lalui

Setiap malam tidurku tak lelap
Aku berhayal hanya denganmu
Ku ingin selalu bersama mu
Apakah kamu menerima cintaku

Aku mengajakmu dalam asmara
Aku yang jauh dari kata sempurna
Aku yang nantinya akan selalu ada
Aku yang berharap kita bahagia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81