Leaving Bristol

in #esteem6 years ago

image
It’s been a rainy two days in Bristol and the best moment I caught was this morning when the rain was absent and the air was warm and pleasant. Looks like an old city with beautiful monuments. I’m saying that “it looks like” because I really didn’t have the time to go roaming around the streets and check out everything, slowly and in detail.
Well, maybe next time... but untill then I still have almost two days in London so off we go now.

Sort:  

You've still managed to frame a nice view of it, well done!

Thank you man! I'm trying my best when I press that shutter, trying to get more than the "correct light settings", like the overall feeling that I have at that moment. Some would say that sometimes I don't really have a subject but really most of the times the subject is my personal emotion not the bike, the people or the building.

Which is good. Your message is what counts.

pretty cool shot and colors ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32