Our excursion to NTA Channel 12 Uyo, Akwa Ibom State - Nigeria.

in #esteem4 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,
Today, the Management of Christian Fellowship Schools - IBB Way, Uyo, decided to take learning outside the four walls of the classroom for both the pupils and teacher, to NTA Channel 12 Uyo on an excursion trip.
IMG_20200213_095934_0.jpg
Trust me, the pupils had a lot to learn from Mr. Chris and other personnel who took us round the six departments that make up the broadcasting Station.
IMG_20200213_101248_1.jpg
We also took out time to see some sites in Uyo metropolis: Tropicana and Entertainment Centre, The Government House, The New AKTC park and finally returned to school. You can watch the documentary of our visit to the station tomorrow during the news flash by 7:30.

Do well to tune on your TV, you'd have one or two things to learn.

Excursion, another way of learning

Sort:  

This was a very nice trip, bravo! Moreover, I would also very much like to visit this one, because I did with the help of https://essaylab.com/dissertation-writing-service dissertation writing, it helped me a lot with my homework, because at our school the teachers are very strict and it even saved me from negative grades and besides I am thinking of going on such a trip and I very much count on the fact that this source will not give me away. Has anyone else used it? Are these guys any good or should I look elsewhere?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43