9th aftar of Ramadan

in #esteem5 years ago

lbifozcb1v.jpg
Hello beautiful people today i came up with an exciting food post of 9th Ramadan aftari its been almost 10 day of Ramadan and when you come home and mom made that much food its a blessing. May god protect all the mothers of the world.
df121ozt0f.jpg
So this is the menu for my todays aftari it has all the dishes and deserts because my mom knew what i like to eat.
1.fruit truffle
2.fruit chat
3.chicken sandwich
4.samosa
5.rolls of vegetable
6.pakoray
7.chicken quorma.
and much more
n8r5rpg690.jpg
one of my favorite desert is this fruit truffle it has all the ingredients to make yourself happy. its sweet and tasty.
it is made up of mango custard with fruit cake ,biscuits jelly creame in it and it has a very balanced sweet taste all time my favorite desert.
dmjp5d709u.jpg
As it is Ramadan you have to take proper diet in this short time span so fruits is a compulsory thing eat as much as you can in the end i am very grateful of your time do visit my blogs more and show your love.

Thanks for being here, that is highly appreciated by me.
u5ego9gvbz.jpg
Member off the #steemterminal and in Discord @vlogger147 I use my own pictures or those from Pixabay and I always name my sources in the blogs. Feel free to leave me any feedback or support.
e5z6616b65.jpg
Signing off,
Sulman

Sort:  

have a nice one! that food looks truely amazing!

thanks why ur rp is so low @maxsieg

Posted using Partiko Android

because i posted news articles about concentration camps in china, palestine, freedom of press and free speech and people were not so happy about me critizising israel and a certain high SP witness that censors steemians.

well thats sad to know @maxsieg

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61978.49
ETH 3408.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48