You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: concept of PS [part seventyone]

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Your masking technique is really good!

From this ( part 71) I esp. like the woman walking throught te road!

I wonder: where do you get your photo's from. ( Pixabay?)

do you know the company Mediachance? they make some interesting tools to work with pixel based material: Photo reactor in interesting, it is a program on its own, but also a photoshop plugin.

they have a 30 day trial....

http://mediachance.com/reactor/index.html

I like the way it works: node editing instead of layers, so you work completely non-destructive in it.

They have a video on their site explaining how it can intergrate with Photoshop.

Sort:  

Thank you so much, sir, for informing me...
actually, I don't know much about Pixabay.
usually, I use image.google.com and search images by typing topic/topics

I do also use unsplash.com which provide some beautiful photo for free like the bellow one... I used it.

source

Pixabay is a free photo and graphics site.
You can download. And use the photo s without the copyright problems.

Very handy in your case!

Be aware that on many photos on internet there is copyright so it can be illegal to just use Them....

Not so with pixabay. That is free and you can do with it what you want!

Good luck with your fantastic work!

Bye @vjbasil

Oh Really!!!
then it will be so effective for me to work easily...
I'm blessed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62324.87
ETH 2419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65