Four bus cars from Aceh

in #esteem6 years ago

good afternoon welcome to meet again with me in the event of sharing knowledge and creations, in the afternoon this afternoon I want to introduce the original bus car from aceh, including buses, rainbows, kurnia, sympathy star and pm anyway, this is the original bus that comes from aceh.seperti we know this bus has the carrying capacity so much this.bus is a service between cities from aceh sabang until marauke indonesia.thanks very much for your participation. imagenext imagenext imagenext image

Sort:  

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then whenever you make a new blog post that you want me to resteem go to my Comments and reply to any of my comments on other steemians blog posts. Please upvote my comment after I resteem your blog post. @a-0-0

Oke thanks you barry much.my friend.good job

Wow!! Nice bus

Thanks you my friend.partisipasi

PmToh and Kurnia was legend

Han tajeeut ek, yoo teuh

Bereh ngon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.79
ETH 3231.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65