The rice id very tasty.

in #esteem6 years ago

Good day steemit friends .. how are you today today is fine, may you always be in the protection of the omnipotent ya kawan.amin?
Today I want to share about friend food, really good food.
Who does not know the food, surely all like to eat and there is also a hobby of eating friends.
This is a very good rice of course my friends, I love this kind of food friends?
Good day steemit friends .. how are you today today is fine, may you always be in the protection of the omnipotent ya kawan.amin?
Today I want to share about friend food, really good food.
Who does not know the food, surely all like to eat and there is also a hobby of eating friends.
This is a very good rice of course my friends, I love this kind of food friends.

image
image
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78