My university Simon Rodriguez.

in #esteem6 years ago

Today I will be giving you a presentation at the university where I am studying and I will continue studying, to have a good future, both for me and for my family that day by day support me and give me the strength to continue striving and keep growing , in the knowledge of a great professional human resources administration.

Source


Many of you wonder about the career of human resources management. It's a race that a long time ago. He is a simple young man, I always liked to have money in my pockets, I liked many to count money and to buy many things in stores. And very little I was growing little by little with my great study of the schools, where I had a little knowledge and undertaking the meaning of what is the money.

My mother always told me that when I was in a professional and graduated from college you could have a lot of money in my pockets, and you can have my big house with a very happy family.

Does money buy happiness?


Source

In my point of seeing the money, the purchase, the happiness, because you have a mother and a hospital and the doctor tells you that it is very serious, so that you can make a safe purchase. If you do not buy the remedy, your mother dies. And your having a lot of money and buying the medicine and your mother were saved and thanks to that remedy your mother recovered.

Already in this part you will be finding great happiness, because you saved your mother for having a lot of money and buying that remedy.

Source

The career that I am studying human resources administration, is basically about managing a company or counting money to be able to lead a good evolution. The administration is that person who is responsible for carrying a good behavior or registration in a company. Continue reading.

The university is located in the monagas-maturín state.



Source

Since I finished high school and graduated from high school, now I have to be at Simon Rodriguez University, where every person who enters always feels a little afraid of the teachers and subjects that they will be giving you, but little by little it will be taking away that grief and fear that you will have. In this university you will be finding not only with students like what you were seeing and knowing in the high school, but you can also find and know about people who already had children and even people who have very little time to pose for the third age.


Source
In the university you will be entering an educational center even more with an adult behavior, it is an educational center where you and only you have the responsibility to defend yourself, it will not be like before when your parents should go to solve your problems or go to see how you are going in the studies, and that part is over, now it is your responsibility to exercise your behavior and dedication to the studies.

For this story I had the opportunity to join to continue studying at the university with a career in human resources administration, where I know that in the future I will be having the opportunity to build my beautiful and beautiful family, as a professional that I will be being in your future.

I would like many teenagers and adults to read these publications and be encouraged to continue studying and not abandon them, be a great warrior and keep fighting in a country where the crisis is going. I hope and you can visit and support me in my next publications.

Photograph of my property. 10/16/2018.

Sort:  

good luck in your studies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99