the lives of children in the palestine which is always shrouded in sadness

in #esteem7 years ago (edited)

today I deliberately make a post about how the lives of children in palestine that we always remember, what is happening there done by people who are not responsible

and many of them lost their parents,



source photo



source photo


the big question is ?
to those who are not responsible, what if this happens to your children

Sort:  

Anytime I see the pictures of those children suffering it always saddens my heart.. Very sad!

and we also always expect peace
maybe if it's its time, then there is no place to hide for people who are not responsible

Another big question is, why do you use 4 out of 6 pictures that are not in Israel, but are actually of Syrian and Kashmiri children? Maybe you are being lied to and are passing it along to us?

Image search the web and you'll see.

I am sorry sir,I realized it was my fault, I was not careful in choosing her picture, but I did not mean to lie
but still in the main point, what if it happens to our children,
thanks for the notification, next time I will fix every post that the picture I take from google

Thank you for that, I know you did not mean to show something untrue or lie. You have time to edit the post and take out the 4 pictures and still make your point though. But we have no context for the other two images, and the children could be standing in front of a bombed out building of Hamas terrorists.

I'm sad for the children on both sides of this conflict. This is why we all need to be careful and factual when we talk about it, so that we can end it and make peace, instead of making people angry and want to "fight back" because of things that are not true, exaggerated or out of context. (I'm not saying you are trying to make people angry, but some people do.)

I understand,and thank yo so much sir,
and I have edited it,
I feel happy because you are kind to me,
I have followed you, and you do not have to follow me back
Have a nice day. :)

This little girl is from KASHMIR, not Israel. The image itself is called "stop killing in Kashmir."

This poor boy is living in the cold of SYRIA.

Thank you for making the appropriate correction by removing the other 2 images. Will you kindly remove these 2 also?

Since you are evidently being lied to about this conflict by your current sources of information, maybe now you should try researching it from the Israeli perspective to get a balanced and contextualized view?

I also wish you a good and happy day, thank you.

thank a lot for this all,
I have edited it, if you do not mind, can I know, you are from which country,
sorry if I'm sassy or dare to ask your citizenship,

I'm honoured and grateful that you have made the correction, thank you very much. My citizenship is Canadian, and I want peace and a good life for everyone.

and I also apologize for this, because as far as I know hamas is not terrorist :)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66