Today Needed a Picture

in #esteem6 years ago

x4r14s5bfx.jpg

This is what I would like to be doing right now. Sleeping comfortably and quietly in the cool shade of the morning.

Instead, I’m getting ready for work (and by getting ready, I of course mean puttering around the internet).

Although I did manage to get the dog to go to sleep, so at least it’s quiet around here right now.

Sometimes, there really isn’t all that much to say, but we say it anyway. Just to hear the sound of our own thoughts. There isn’t anything inherently wrong with that. But before the advent of all this communication, I would be speaking this out loud to an empty room. Or writing it down in a private journal. But today, it is on the internet, taking up valuable space. Because I want to feel important.

How’s that for a Thursday morning philosophical musing?

ie11etwlra.jpg

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @shovon51 leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Very Nice. Look here and I will provide you more votes http://mcg6000.com/booster

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77