HONEST PEOPLE CAN LOOK

in #esteem6 years ago

Why Honest People Can Lie ???
this is logic ....

One day, when a woodcutter's grandfather lost his only ax he had because he fell into a river.
He cried and prayed, until a djinni appeared and asked him:

"Why are you crying? said jinn "

With a sob the grandfather told him about his only ax-lover had fallen into the river.

The genie disappears instantly and reappears with the Golden Ax and asks:

"Is This Your Ax?"

"No," grandpa replied.

Then the genie disappears again & reappears
with the Silver Ax, asking again:

"Is this your ax?"

"No," Grandpa said, shaking his head
head.

After disappearing for a moment, the genie returns again with an ugly ax with the handle
wood and iron eyes.

"Is this your ax?"

"Yes, this is my ax."

"You are an honest person, therefore I give these three axes for you, In return for your honesty!"

The grandfather came home with gratitude & joy carrying his own golden ax, silver and ax.

A few days later, while crossing the river, his wife fell and drifted into the river.
The grandfather cried sadly and prayed.
Appears the jinn who gave him 3 Axes
day.

"Why are you crying? said jinn ",

"My only wife I love so much fell and drifted into the river."

Then the genie disappears and reappears with
bring Luna Maya while asking:

"Is this your wife? asked the genie "

"Yes. replied grandpa "

Jin is very angry & says:
"You are lying! Where did your honesty go ... !!!? "

Frightened while shaking his grandfather
said:

"If I had said no, you would come back with a Dewi Persik. And if the goddess of peaches I replied not, you will come back with my real wife, and I will certainly answer correctly, then you will give all three to be my wife.

  • I am old ... ...... where is strong ....... jin ,,, Luna Maya alone is enough for me.

image

Let's not stress laugh us first ...

Thank you for visiting this post, hope you all love it.

FOLLOW ME @unakasyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36