child's favorite ball

in #esteem6 years ago

english..

hello all esteem friends, may we always be graced and prosperous by God Almighty is the creator of this universe.

friend ...
this time I will post about his child's favorite ball.

this is the result of the picture that I shuffle on my doorstep, actually the ball is my sister's ball that was 2 years old so much.
image

at the time I saw this ball occurred to me maybe this could be made as steemit material, then without me wait again tomorrow I immediately take hp and direct my shoot.

the ball is a ball made of atomic material, the market price usually reaches 1000 per ball.

quite so many results of my posting, where there is a lack I am very sorry.

indonesia..

halo semua sahabat esteem, semoga kita selalu diberi rahmat dan sejahtera oleh tuhan yang maha kuasa yaitu sang pencipta alam semesta ini.

kawan...
kali ini saya akan memposting tentang bola kesukaannya anak anak.

inilah hasil gambarannya yang saya jempretan di depan pintu rumah saya, sebenarnya bola itu adalah bola adik saya yang berumur 2 tahun sekian.
image

pada saat saya melihat bola ini terpikir oleh saya mungkin ini bisa dijadikan sebagai bahan steemit, kemudian tanpa saya tunggu lagi besok segera saya ambil hp dan langsung saya jempretan.

bola itu adalah bola yang terbuat dari bahan atom, harga pasarannya biasanya mencapai 1000 per bola.

cukup sekian hasil postingan saya, dimana ada kekurangan saya sangat minta maaf.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31