Waiting for the presence of @good-karma.

in #esteem6 years ago

I'm @ulan93 already 2 months have joined steemit. When I met with members of the other steemit, I always heard the name @good-karma. They say @good-karma is someone who has this esteem application. He always gives upvote to someone memiki an interesting post. But it's been 2 months since I joined on steemit, I've never been in upvote by @good-karma.

image

Then, there are some of my friends ask each other about upvote @good-karma. I hear them all often at upvote by @good-karma. But when they ask me ever in upvote by @good-karma what yet?

I've already answered. I replied with embarrassment and a bit jealous with them. Although I've never been in upvote by @good-karma. Therefore I totally missed the presence of @good-karma in my post.

***I made a post like this, it's not that I feel hopeless in bekarya in Steemit. I made a post like this, just pouring my heart, and I am sure, slow or fast, @good-karma karma will present in my posts. I am very sure it ***

image

Sort:  

Hi @ulan93. This is not a STEM-related content, hence the tag "steemstem" used was not justified. STEM refers to any article related to the field of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics. Please consider using other tags to maximise your readers. You can click the link below to find out more.

All Steemit Relevant Tags

If you really want an upvote from @good-karma, make an excellent quality post and post it by using the eSteem app. Earning trust from others is not an easy thing. You need to work hard to earn something.

Thank you and good luck.

Mentor_3.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88