The new look of esteem surfer 2

in #esteem5 years ago

a6ie3w7xni.png
Hello esteemian, how are you today? yesterday i post about the look of esteem surfer 1. Now i am going to tell you how awesome this display esteem surfer 2. Its more elegant than before. its awesome. in this picture above, it tells about the look of my feed. feed it means all the information about our friend. if we follow other esteemian or steemian we can get the information about them in feed.

k40ln9bt97.png
This is my profil, its awesome right? right now i can see the top of my post, and i remember one years ago that i streaming on dlive i got 70$ upvote and review gaming that i got 40%. i am so happy to see that again. i also can see my how many friend i have 500+. I can see my posting count post that almost reach 1800 posting. we can see my description of my profile that i live somewhere and my site [instagram]

4pug9ikzb5.png
This is the look of writing post. It is more awesome when we set in night mode right? can you see in left corner above, we can click HTML code to make our posting more better.

n3sp2rc23i.png
This is my wallet right now, its very clear right? it describes about all information of ubay0077. we can see the price of steem. how many steem that i got and how many steem power that i have.

ok thats all from me wassalam

Sort:  

Tetap menjadi yang terbaik

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66