You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little Grains and Veggie Treats

in #esteem5 years ago

I'm sorry if I gave you second thoughts about taking the b/soda. No need to feel foolish at all.

I have no hesitation to include it in my daily routine but I'd hate someone to have a bad reaction to something I recommended. I haven't heard of this happening but this is why I suggested starting off with smaller doses to begin with. It is a food after all.

Have a fabulous day. 😊

Sort:  

Hi @trudeehunter. I understand the concern. Most of the changes I've made have been based off of friends recommendations. Cooking and preparing food is something I enjoy as a hobby, but it's actually a very frustrating daily routine for me. It takes a bit of concentration and doesn't come easy for me. I am not sure why it is that I suck at it so much, (I actually make really delicious meals, but it takes me hours to prepare simple recipes) but I am quick to take peoples recommendations. I will try to improve at this. It's sound advice.

Thank you for taking the time to offer some insight for what has worked for you. You're a wonderful woman. Good morning to you, have a great day as well!

you are doing a wonderful job preparing healthy meals from scratch especially as it is new to you. I've cooked all my life and have enjoyed it very much but it does take good planning and effort but is truly worth it.

When we do go out for a meal, I usually order something I wouldn't usually cook myself, in order to enjoy the variety. It's a nice treat, especially if they do a great job. You'll get used to feeling so much better and wont want to go back to your old way of eating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69557.92
ETH 3792.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52