You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday. 'Farm Produce and Crafts.'

in #esteem5 years ago

Many thanks for your wonderful comments of support and your kind tip Denise. Yes......rats are to be avoided at all times in my opinion. I fail to see their attraction and can't understand why some people keep them as pets.

We have entered that lovely time of year when the days are cooler and the colours of nature are just so appealing. I love the clear silhouettes of dusk at this time of the year and I look forward to getting some more outdoor shots in the weeks to come.

The pictures for this post were taken last year. I don't always get around to posting my images when I capture them so this will cause a little confusion at times.

I hope the week ahead will be a most enjoyable one for you my friend. 🌺 🌹 🌺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67688.54
ETH 3821.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55