Green Metal Insect

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

The Green Metal Insect

My Best Result on Macrophotography

Hello Steem friends wherever you are.

Today I want to show you the best results I've gained during my insect hunt in the past month, ever since I joined Steemit and took the Macro Photography field, especially with Insect, Mushroom and Moss objects as the contents of each my Steemit post.

For information, I joined Steemit exactly one month ago, and during that time hunting insects, mushrooms and moss became my new hobby and profession, and so far I have produced hundreds of photography works, even though the quality is still below the standard to be called as a professional work.

About the Green Metal Insect


image


Green shiny insects with curves like hard steel is the first time I see my whole life, I saw it suddenly perched on the leaves of the eggplant that I planted in the garden around our house, rushed me to direct the camera lens of the smartphone that indeed I have fit the macro lens because at that time I was in the condition of hunting insects.

There was not much I could do, I only managed to take one fairly focused picture from the back of the insect, but when I turned and tried to take a picture from the front he was disturbed and immediately flew in high speed, I failed to focus and only managed to get one picture blurred from the front of the insect.


image


But until this post I aired I do not know for sure, including in the class where these insects, kumbangkah, belalangkah or maybe there are among readers who know the type and scientific name of this insect in more specifications and surely, if you know it please answer via comments, so I will better understand about the biodiversity that is around us.


Thank You, Warm Regards

image


Sort:  

photography Nice post, success is always for you friend

good picture...

Hy. Please voteback my new post. Thanks :)

Congratulations @tripleem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58