wild flowers are very beautiful

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

hi all her friends staamians apakabar this beautiful night. I want to post a few photos about wild flowers are very beautiful I hope you like with my post tonight.

image

well this is this beautiful flower tree, flower season time like this quite a lot of flowers because often "rain so its flower was very much.

image

there is also a kind of this same kug jugak the color of the tapih this color is a little different from the previous color

image

there is also a red color like this beautiful friend's color like this is indeed very beautiful flowers in my father's palm plantation.

Follow me @topik888

Sort:  

These are so pretty. I love the pink and yellow ones!

thank you already you already like flowers "me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71