"Alien own destiny" (Part 10)

in #esteem6 years ago

"Alien own destiny" (Part 10)

Khun future confusion with the mother returns to the mansion residence began. Cool down time for "girl" Hen "four no longer drink tax" "Well, I do not drink anymore but again seemed to forget to close your Address at my brother and we want to try it yet," "So it's going to marry the brother is really confused responsible attitude tells me why you do not like the idea being for simplicity pendants Not satisfied nursing matter to you "

Her two Drive-in to sit down with small front, talking to your door.

"words and tons of girls continue to the next, let alone these words in the race and will soon take your" I love nursing, "So Khun," "Little do not know that I am"

"This is love if you love pan love you gave me are detour"

"Hey What is your mother and I found the remarks that you are my chief of the monkeys here by reaching down very quickly down the vehicle and girls will not make any down" tax, the future is about to become confused because the Drive-blue cast down. Her behavior Khun Naung laugh aloud.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02