Sold my latest album for 30$ on Bandcamp

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

fs0536qn7c.jpg

I'm happy to say a loyal fan bought my latest album,A Distant Love for life at a whopping 30$ on Bandcamp.Yes,Bandcamp takes a cut but I feel the cut is fair.Bandcamp is one of my favorite sites for funding outside the blockchain world.

I'm lucky to have awesome fans that will drop 30$ to support my music.Music can be very hard to find support,which can kill your drive and motivation.

I'm still working on A Distant Love for Life and adding new tracks. I plan to spend most of this year picking out my best tracks for this album. Thank you to anyone on Steemit who has supported my work and a huge thanks to Esteem.

-Todd

Sort:  

God bless the people that are still willing to support small artists

Posted using Partiko Android

Way cool, congrats man! Bandcamp is awesome, I spend a ton of money over there supporting various artists!

I feel it's the best site for music support outside the blockchain realm

Yes, bandcamp is excellent! I will check out your music when I can.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I love bandcamp, hope you're having a good day my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65