Esteem-Navigation through your profile

in #esteem7 years ago

Hello, steemians. Thanks for the support you showed me after posting my previous episode on Esteem tutorials. Today, I will be covering tutorials on how to navigate through your profile, change a your profile picture and many more. I hope you enjoy this tutorial. Very soon a new update is coming and its going to be wonderful using the app. Appreciation to @good-karma for his timely reply to feedbacks and support for his application. He is a real developer. I hope you all enjoy this episode and learn.

Upvote, follow and resteem to help more steemian and newbie Africans to be able to access steemit on the go.

#africa #ghana #ackza

Sort:  

Nice post
giphy.gif

Thanks. You can reblog it to help promote the post for many more eyes to see it. Thanks for coming around to show some support. I really appreciate it

Is there any reward for resteeming?

Nice, i've been trying to get the esteem app and at the same time i'm avoiding the app store on my device (Android). Please assist me with a direct link if any.

Nice post bro. Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82