Mother, I Have Right To See The World

in #esteem6 years ago

If I was born without the confession of a father, then the mother who gave birth to me is crazy, what is my fault? What is my sin? Should I bear the consequences of all these incomprehensible causes?

Image

Hey! I'm a normal kid just like you guys. Want to play, chat and have lots of friends. Who wants to live in isolation even at such a small age as me?

I was born into this world, not even my wish, nor was it the wish of my mother and father. It is okay. No problem. But know I was born into this world because God wants it and God has reason for my existence.

At first I do not understand the meaning of your words, even you do not understand the word that comes out of your mouth. Yes ... we both do not understand the thousand words you are referring to me and Mother.

Image

Your mother is crazy! That sentence. That sentence was first heard when trying to blend in with your tiny legs. Did you, Mother strictly forbid when I step out of the house. But I did not care, my little step was too excited to see the beauty of the morning sun behind the towering iron fence.

You look at me with wonder. Why? Am I different? What is the difference? I have eyes, feet, ears and everything else. Just like you. So, what makes me different?

One of you innocently said "Your mother is crazy" I responded with a response that is not less plain "Hahaha" Laugh. Yes, I laugh because I do not understand. And you laugh. We laugh together laughing at the crazy mother.

Image

God knows how happy you are when I am accepted among your little angels. Can not explain this happiness. Happiness is accepted by the environment. But one thing I do not understand yet, why are they running around when mum wants to come up to me and say "Someone's crazy! The woman's mama and aunt's words are crazy "Ah ... never mind tomorrow I'll start to understand. Crazy, is that crazy.

Arriving at home, I asked Mom what the meaning of the word 'crazy' and then tell all to Mother. About one by one my friend. About happy to have many friends. About the fun of enjoying the morning air in this village and do not forget to ask why some of my friends said mad mother.

Mother ... Is this the answer to my question? Mother's anger is the answer to my question? The ban back to play with friends-new park? What are all the answers to my questions? Not Mother! Explain more clearly! I do not understand. I wonder what is 'crazy'.

"You've told me not to play outdoors! There's no point making friends with them. The kids out there are not good for you, they'll just make fun of you and Mom. Play with those robots! Listen! These toys will not hurt you, unlike their wild mouths ".

Not Mother! I do not know enough about all of Mother's words. I want to know my neighborhood. Learn many characters from everyone I meet so that I can understand Mom. This toys will not hurt me. But know, this toy will also not give any meaning, let alone the meaning of life. Do not want forever to be friends with inanimate objects.

Every morning I go out without caring about Mother's babble. Really I do not care. My life is not to be confined behind the iron-walled walls. I am entitled to my world.
Now without Mom explaining, I have understood what the meaning of the word 'crazy'. Take a look! The environment teaches me many things even without spoken spoken. From the new environment I've known these last few moments, a little more has added to my knowledge. Many things I get.

Do not hate my friends Mother. Do not swear on them. They are my friends. With them I can laugh. Together with them I can feel a childhood born from the term social isolation. Mom ... did you know? They are just like me who do not understand what is heard and spoken. We just imitate. Imitate adult words. Practice what we see.



From the short story above we can understand. Children say so innocently without understanding the meaning of their own sentences. They just imitate what they hear without any intention to offend or hurt someone's heart. So be careful when speaking in front of the children, because they are the intelligent learners.

Every child born into this world has the same rights without having to be isolated for the mistakes of his parents. Those little angels who need love.

One more! The social environment is so important for every child's growth.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tiwichan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72