ESTEEM: WHY YOU NO WORK?!

in #esteem7 years ago

Forgive me for being just an entitled user. I am not a developer, programmer, or really even a content producer. However, I would really like to access a legitimate, reliable app on my phone. So far the Steem beta app was the best thing. I see that eSteem is out there too, but I dont really think its worth the download according to the reviews I read.

Is an Alpha version of the Steem app being produced? Or are there plans to fix eSteem any time soon?

Or are we stuck on the actual website for a while?

Sort:  

Let me know what review you are referring to... eSteem is running small experiments to encourage users to submit issues and suggestions and most post you see now, people report their issues and there are many features that are fully functional. Of course, we are working on most of these issues and new release will have fixes! Some reports are just issues from wrong logging in or usages, feel free to check it out yourself and let me know your experience with it. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55