Sort:  

Couldn't make it without your support @thedarkhorse 😊 I took almost everything you said to my heart except selling my steemmonsters cards😂😂😂 I can't believe that I finally a minnow after joining pifc for a year😉 yesss... a year ago about this time I found pifcc and it became the start of my growing pain time😊

Thank you so much... You are such a nice juggler I ever know on steemit. I hate to say this... the income from drugwars really boost me in last 6 weeks😆

That income stream has dried up at this point and I don't see it coming back. The game itself has gotten some nice improvements with the recent changes, but there is no money in it anymore sadly.

Glad that I have been able to help out a little since we have met. You are willing to put in the work and that makes all the difference. If you can remind me in discord tomorrow to send you a SM card.

I read things like that on team possible discord channel, but I dunno whether any of our friends who invest on the games already got their investment back😯 too bad that everything changed before that game pass its first semester.

I will dm you tomorrow... have a good night😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28