So beautiful clouds

in #esteem6 years ago

Seeing the beauty of the clouds is so bright and beautiful because there are people who see the view of clouds and sky and I take it on the mountain near the beach to make my post to Steemit hopefully you like the view of this blue sky


image


It's really nice to look up at the clouds that are so bright
And seeing that the sea is so calm today on this sunny day everyone can do activities and for those who are enjoying the beauty of nature can be satisfied to enjoy the scenery in this world. I think very many people like this

FOLLOW ME @THE-MOUNTAIN

Sort:  

I also have enjoyed taking cloud pictures lately....unfortunately a lot of the great pictures are while I am driving and not always easy pulling over and snapping picture.....

Cool Clouds.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65540.15
ETH 3522.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48