My Journey with Steemit

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

At first, I just thought steemit would not be working well for me because I am not good enough at creating a good quality content which can attract people's attention. Not only that but also not good enough at writing Burmese language as well as English.

ပထမမွာ​ေတာ့ steemit က က်​ေနာ္​့အတြက္​ ​ေကာင္​းတဲ့​ေ​ေနရာ ျျဖစ္​လာမယ္​လို႔ မထင္​ခဲ့ပါဘူး။ ဘာလို႔လဲဆိုရင္​​ေတာ့ က်​ေနာ္​က သူမ်ား အား႐ုံကို ဆဲြ​ေဆာင္​ႏုိင္​​ေလာက္​​ေအာင္​ ​​ေကာင္​း​ေသာ quality post ကို ​​ေရးႏိုင္​ဖို႔က ရာခိုင္​ႏႈန္​း နဲပါတယ္​။ ၿပီး​ေတာ့လည္​း က်​ေနာ္​က ခ်င္​းလူမ်ိဴးမို႔ ဗမာနဲ႔english စာ လည္​း သိပ္​ၿပီး မ​ေရးႏုိင္​လို႔ျဖစ္​ပါတယ္​။

So, I just ignored it. Then I decided to work at PTC sites at which I just wasted my own money.

ထို​ေၾကာင္​့ steemit ကို ခ႐ုုမစိုက္​ဘဲ​ေနခဲ့ပါတယ္​။ PTC sites ကို လုပ္​ခဲ့ပါတယ္​။ ဒါ​ေပမဲ့ မျမတ္​လို႔ မလုပ္​​ေတာ့ဖို႔ ဆံုျဖတ္​ခဲ့ပါတယ္​။

But, about three months later, something special appeared in my mind, which is a decision to work at steemit.

သံုးလ​ေလာက္​ၾကာလာ​ေသာအခါ က်​ေနာ္​့စိတ္​ထဲမွာ steemit မွာ လုပ္​ဖို႔ ဆႏထြက္​လာတယ္​။

And then, I just signed up at Steemit community on January 27 in 2018. I had to wait for the steemit team's approval of my account.

January 27, 2018 မွာ steemit account ​ေလ်ွာက္​ခဲ့ပါတယ္​။ က်​ေနာ္​့အaccount ကို approval ​ေစာင္​့ ဖို႔လိုတယ္​။

I was sent my steemit account approval on January 29. I felt so happy. I was so thankful to the Steemit Team for their approval of my account.

January 29မွာ က်​ေနာ္​့ account ကို အတည္​ျပဳစာကို steemit အဖဲြ႔က​ေန ရခဲ့ပါတယ္​။ ​​ေနာ္​ အရမ္​း​ေပ်ာ္​ခဲ့ပါတယ္​။ က်​ေနာ္​့ account ကို အတည္​ျပဳ​ေပး​ေသာsteemit အဖြဲ႔​ေပၚမွာလည္​း အထူး​ေက်းဇူးတင္​႐ွိပါတယ္​။

I just posted my first introduction post. I got 0.07 steem dollar and 0.02 steem power with 45 upvotes. It showed me how much I am bad at attracting people's attention. I felt so lazy to post next post.

I thought I am not talented of creating a good quality content, and should stop here. But I felt a little bit about trying to post next post.

And here I got more. It gave me more energy to continue trying to create a good quality content till now.

It has been almost a month that I have been at steemit community. It provides me a lot even though I haven't earned good enough income. As for me, working at steemit community becomes "to kill three birds with one stone".

As I mentioned previously, I am not good enough at writing Burmese and English language.

But, since the beginning of my journey with steemit, I have been improving these two languages which I am not good enough to while I get some amount of money as well. So, I love working at steemit. And I hope steemit will be working better as I work harder.

Kan duhtuk eh! Caan sau pi hmun hram sawh aw steemit. Steemit ah hin phaisa kawl cio u law kan duh ko hna nain nan lung a sau lo ahcun a ngah lo mi a si caah, lung sau tu hi i zuam.hmasa u law ti hi kan duhpiak deuh hna. Kaa lawm tuk aw.

Long life steemit!

Thank you for reading

Photo credit: google

Author: @thawngthawng(smt40)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45