French Language

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi,everyone!
I wanna share about French Language😊😊😊.I'm still learning about French Language.So,I wish all of u will be enjoy.

salut - hi

bonjour - good morning, good day

bonne nuit - good night

au revoir - goodbye

à bientôt - see you later

śil vous plaît - please

merci - thank you

allons-y! - let's go

oui - yes

non - no

santé! - bottoms-up (health)

ça - it;this;that

comment - how; what

comment ça va? - how are you?

très - very

bien - good; well

très bien - very well

je - I

je vais très bien - I'm very well

tu - you (singular)

te - you;yourself (singular)

tu t'appelles - your name is (you youself-

call)

comment tu t'appelles - what's your

name? (how you yourself-vall?)

me - me; myself

je m'appelle - my name is (I myself-call)

le génie - the genius

tu es un génie - you're a genius

content - happy

triste - sad

en colère - angry (in anger)

malade - sick

fatigué - tired

désolé - sorry

la faim - the hunger

la soif - thr thirst

avoir - to have

je suis - I'm

tu es - you're (singular)

j'ai - I have

tu as - you have (singular)

avoir tort - to be wrong (to-have wrong)

avoir raison - to be right (to-have right)

que - that; which; than

That's enough for today. Enjoy with French Language. Thank you all.😊😊😊

Sort:  

Congratulations @tharrnyo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @tharrnyo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56