မလင်းပြာ

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

မလင်းပြာ


Maung သိင်္

မလင်းပြာ
Why would I want to fool
မလင်းပြာ
Why can green
မလင်းပြာ
My arm Arm
Growing up rough
Large armored tank
Prevent
Must be strong to hold paused.
မလင်းပြာ
ငါ့ရင်ကို
My hearts
If the next step backwards -
The soldiers all over the place
The bomb is the bomb
To cause death.
မလင်းပြာ
I do not want to miss
မလင်းပြာ
I do not want to cry
မလင်းပြာ
I do not want to soft defense.
မလင်းပြာ
I just go out.

image

မလင်းပြာ
I must go to Vietnam.
out here
A muddy water pollution
Sink in the middle of a wall
Seedlings of mouth is not enough
Take back the rifle
Cuba any plane
I must keep.
မလင်းပြာ
I must go to Rhodesia.
There ...
The handful of whites
What I do
Turns chosen field, and a vampire
Servants are persecuted
Wield ရရာလက်နက်
We are revolutionary war
The black side, I'll help.
မလင်းပြာ
Mozambique scored Travis Anders
January storm What goals
Africa
Awake လက်နက်စွဲ
Who fought for black
Low weight, low sand time bomb
Desolate place in the heights
I would love to battle.

မလင်းပြာ
I need to go to Latin America.
There Venezuelan Kim yuan
Falls between ရှိူ
From the guerrilla camp
Movement about the issues
Comrade ချေဂွေဗားရား
an instructions
through the mountains
Myaing ရှိူး
Crouch desert
That will send them running
The Revolution defense.

မလင်းပြာ
I need to go to New York.
there
Stopped the "dirty war in Vietnam"
Young "
I do not want to die "
Cried melodiously
Even young "empire building"
To be broken up
Large protest camp
Surge Dream
Exactly one marching
I'm gonna draw a poster.
မလင်းပြာ
Why would I want to fool
မလင်းပြာ
Why can green
မလင်းပြာ
If you love people
မလင်းပြာ
If people
The tip of the previous People's Front
The soldiers who
The bright steel from the heart
Loathsome မြေက်
Nu Nu boy why roses
မလင်းပြာ
I do not want to miss.
မလင်းပြာ
I do not want to cry.
မလင်းပြာ
I do not want to soft defense.

မလင်းပြာ
I am going to be out .... thing. .

photo ; google

image

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by thanttunsoe from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37