You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For eSteem users! Sbi giveaway

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Good morning esteem friends, a lot of things that I get in esteem. Especially experience#

I started using the eSteem application two months ago and quickly became a loyal user. Because eSteem has been generous to m# headere for the past two months, I want to give my experience back to my friends who have joined me and used the rewards too! and thanks to so many to good-karma who always faithfully respect me this month..I am very happy because little by little the experience in esteem I got even though my level was still small but the taste was really good .. during the period I was often advised by good -Karma and I were included in the category of the most and good posfoto last month by good-karma. and I hope this month will be the original sequence. I say success (esteem.)

Sort:  

The rules are that you need to write a comment here. Not post photos or a link.

oo .. I'm sorry ... maybe I can fix this

It's fixed. Thanks. Congrats on being in 2nd place on the leaderboard for posting often. You are entered.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.34
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66