animal

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

(Billinggual)
ini burung jinak yang ada dirumah saya sudah lama saya memeliharanya sampai tumbuh besar sampai dia pintar terbang dia saya ambil dari sarang induknya alasan nya saya mengambilnya karna saya suka dengan burung ini karna jarang dijumpai orang- orang


.

  • this is a tame bird that is in my house for a long time I have nurtured it until it grew up until he was smart to fly he took it from his mother's nest the reason I took it was because I like this bird because it is rarely found in people*

image

image

image



Yang sejenis dengan burung ini yang berwarna kuning abu-abu itu yang sering dijumpai oleh orang-orang di sawah.tapi yang ini kuning bercampur putih dan ukuran tubuh nya lebih besar dari burung yang sijumpai disawah .burung ini setara besarnya dengan burung puti betina.

This type of paddy field, which is yellow and gray, is often found by people in the fields. But this one is yellow mixed with white and its body size is bigger than the bird found in the field. This bird is equivalent in size to the female nipples.


image

image

image

Saya mempunyai sepasang burung yaitu betina dan jantan.burung ini saya lepas bebas untuk bisa mencari makan sendiri tetapi burung ini lebih memilih tak pergi dari sini karna telah terbiasa makan umpan disini biarpun terbang jauh dia tetap pulang kembali kerumah padahal saya sudah iklas melepas kan burung ini sekarang dia jinak ..tapi seperti jinak merpati kalau kita dekati dia terbang. Itulah burung langka ini sampai sekarang masih ada. Kira- kira usia nya sudah satu tahun..tapi setahu saya dia belum pernah saya melihat nya kawin sekalipun mungkin itu belum bisa..


Yes, I have a bird, a female and a male. I released this bird to be able to find my own food, but this bird prefers not to leave here because it is used to eating bait even though it is flying far away, he still goes back home when I let go of this bird, let him free ... but like a tame pigeon if we approach him flying. That is this rare bird that still exists. About the age of one year ... but as far as I know he has never seen him marry even though it may not be able to ...


image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98