Masterpiece (photography)

in #esteem6 years ago

Evening friend steemit,meet again with me @teungkumerdu the thin man and not arrogant.
How are you friends all,surely healthy always right?
tonight I am will post Some photos which is very extraordinary.

extraordinary in capture by my friend which name is (Apaleman).
coincidentally his wife a weaving craftsman,so I ask some of his photographs,I see fit I feel interested for me post in steemit,here's the picture.
and few I edit through Photoshop.

image

image

image

By looking at his picture surely you like it,do not forget to upvote, follow and resteem.

Thank you.
By @teungkumerdu.

Sort:  

Hi, I just resteemed your post to over 33,800 followers. @a-0-0

Bereh that tangkapan gambar Apaleman nyan,,, hahaha

This is indeed a masterpiece. If only I could get the patterns for crocheting this

I am more proud of you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55