interest Cambodia (photography)

in #esteem6 years ago

living without love like a garden without flowers "is the old saying, good afternoon all friends, how this afternoon, it is important not to forget smile Beautiful, this afternoon meet me again @teungkumerdu, in this opportunity I will post some photos of flowers with different colors, I think this flower is beautiful and amazing, this is my post today

image

image

image

image

image

image

This is a flower Cambodia pink mixed White, I am very diligent take care of him

I am a lover of flowers and plants, my daily activities of painting and caring for beautiful plants and flowers, I have many collections of flowers, tomorrow I will post another flower may also a painting

thank you

Follow me @teungkumerdu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64