Flowers Adenium Arabicum! Beautiful

in #esteem2 years ago (edited)

Halo Esteem Lovers

The clock shows 09:35 "Time in Western Indonesia..! Vacation... Sunday. I visited a friend's house - me, then I saw that there was a type of plant that was very similar to a bush flower, That is, my friend said. I also take pictures for documentation and talk on campus. Because it looks beautiful, I tried to capture the image as shown in the photo below.

out of curiosity, I asked how the process or how to grow up to be solid and interesting and the trick is very simple...just provide pots existing media develops and Fertilizer And when the pollination is done using a good and right in the 3 days the future of the adenium will look blooming and pretty interesting... this pan can also be used from the former Aqua that are not used anymore.

Thank you for viewing and reading my post. Hopefully Helpful.... God Bless You.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25