noodle meatball story

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Good night steemit friends everywhere you are. Still remember you guys with me hanafiy.pada tonight I will share a new post which of course better than posting my post before.

and hopefully my post this time can be useful for all steemit friends and now i will tell you about foto postingingan.pada mlm I go to town for a walk with my friends .. and we turn around town lhokseumawe while enjoying its beautiful city ​​atmosphere in our area.

and we stopped at a meatball place and we also agreed to try eating bakso.setelah his meatballs in tarok in mega accidentally I took his picture and I thought for mengefosting kan.dan when I try to eat his meatballs I was shocked and it turns out his taste is very good .

his spicy taste was very tasting in my mouth. chicken eggs in bakso dressing was very good jug that's when I got interested in the same that his name bakso.setelah finished eating meatballs we went straight home because it was stuffed.

buddy steemit so is the story and post from me hopefully my friend can all. happy with my posting this time I apologize to my friend all if there is a word of my post less fun. i apologize and thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45