Beautiful flowers for someone

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi buddy steemit all how are you gonna remember you guys tengkusun.dan this time I will bring a new post that his theme about flowers.

The name of his flower is not foreign to us all, and everyone else already knows what it is that his name of interest, including myself can be said I really like and admire the flowers.

Not only me who likes flowers, but everyone likes flowers especially for women women, because flowers that have different colors, shapes, and smells different.

In our area even the flowers can be said as human needs are in use in the event of marriage, especially on teenagers were using flowers for their most beautiful moments moment.

Such steem friend is the story of the flowers from me hopefully my post times could be useful for all of us and I thank you ... image image image image image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63