Sort:  

You can see this already, go to your profile page and tap on horizontal thin lines! Let me know if you can find it 🙂

Hey sorry dude.. But I don't seem to be able to find it.. Should I share a screenshot?...

There is 2 horizontal lines inside your profile page. Right above Follower and Following counts. Tap on them! If cannot find, please do share screenshot!

ohhh.. sorry my bad. i never even notice the lines i see them now.. oh another stoopid question... do you know what voting mana is?

Thank you so much for your help. I know you don't have to as Google has all the answers

BTW I love the app dude.. It makes my life so much easier and the ESTM points are so worth it

I did not know that! Very cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66