Sort:  

Oh my gosh, poor her! I would get lost for sure if I am alone, lol. And yes they are spectacular!

Ohh yeah She came into the city to meet me for lunch, i gave her directions for getting out of grand central but clearly not well I had to walk around the building and then check out other exits till i eventually found her LOL

I thinkII remember reading somewhere that each of the chandeliers weights around 2500 lbs

Thank God for mobiles, otherwise she would have to as the security to help her. How did we live without these phones before? LOL. And I am not surprised those chandeliers weight that much. Amazing!

Ohh yeah she called me and I asked her for street signs and she couldn’t see any so I said stay where you are I will find you which I did it it took a while, without a cell phone who knows where she would have ended up, LOL

Oh my gosh, it's a scary thought! Luckily you found her, lol.

she was fine her son was with her, and apart from coming out the opposite way than I had told them too they were fine it was one of their first trips into the city so they were loving the vibe ;)

Ohhhhhh! I see! It was an experience to remember, lol.

Ohh yes of course it’s not their fault they went out the wrong side of the station that’s my bad directions 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59590.12
ETH 2551.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54