You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday walk on the boardwalk and Make me smile challenge collaboration results and Steem Basic Income Give away

in #esteem5 years ago

Well I won’t ever call you Rudy
Since we are talking names I think you know most people call me JJ not my given name of John which I don’t like but the JJ could be JJJ my parents gave me the name John Joseph and when I was confirmed in the church I picked James as my third name 😂

Sort:  

Hi, thank you - if ever you should make a joke and call me Rudy, then please be aware, that you won't get a reply ;) lol

Yes, JJ, I know about the two J's, but I don't think, I would call you JJJ, because whoever might read my comments would think, that I make typos ;)

Lol don’t worry on an hour I will have forgotten the Rudy name 😂
And JJ is fine three Js would look like a typo

I take you by the word 😉

Thats dangerous, if i ever say anything followed by a smiley face dont take me at my word

I will try to not forget that ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54