You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A beautiful and sublime Sunday

in #esteem5 years ago

here they get fancy, a sunroom is the basic a room with lots of windows, then they have a three season room which does well for flowers for three-season,a nd a four seasons room which I think has heating so flowers can grow all year round, well thats what I think I havent looked into it that deeply
Thats a nice big field of sunflowers is it a gardens of just an open field

Sort:  

Good morning @tattoodjay 😊

Right, here they are all called "Wintergarten" somehow, and they look all pretty much as you describe the sunroom. For plants and flowers would be a heated room in winter perfect.

That's the sunflower field beside the road, which I found in the mountains some days ago, where I photographed my monochrome sunflower.

good afternoon my friend, just now got onto Steemit, and trying to catch up I to am off today and got out for a couple of walks this morning, not many photos but just getting in some exercise,
Yes a sun room for flowers all year round would be great, and how cool to find that field of sunflowers

Good evening JJ 😊

I have also been for a long walk at the reservois this morning, and I haven't made many photos either.

Yes, you could have some interesting exotic flowers in this room to photograph.

I hope, that the sunflowers on this field are still blooming next week, because we are going on vacation from Wednesday to Sunday, and I won't be able to get there again until next week.

I am sure they will last another week, till you get back from your vacation and have a fun vacation with the family.

If we do get a sunroom which is a big IF, I am thinking cacti which are easy to look after since I dont have a green thumb and my wife would like some orchids which are apparently easy to look after

I hope so, but I am sure, in Lower Austria, where we are visiting my niece, I will find some sunflower fields too ;)

Yes, cacti and orchids - my mum has many orchids, and they are really easy to handle, she says :)

I am sure you will find some interesting things to get shots of you always do and vacation won’t stop you 👍😎👍

Nothing can stop me 😎
I have been there last year, and I'm sure to get some nice photos, but I don't know if I'll be much online 😭

Posted using Partiko Android

Vacation time with family is a special time to be enjoyed don’t worry about getting online relax and have fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63