Sort:  

My Sunday is nearly over, and it was quite good too :)

By the time you read this your monday will have started make it a good one

Yes, it is a beautiful summer Monday and I don't work today :)

In an hour my son has the computer test for his drivers license, and after this I might go for a motorbike tour, if the weather is still so nice.

I hope, your week began very good too, maybe with a sunrise at the beach?

Thats great it is a beautiful day and I am sure by now your sone has done his test I hope it went well for him

I woke at my normal time, but I decided to show I listened to my wife and decided to try and sleep in a bit this morning and laid in bed till 6Am which is a sleep in for me, to be honest, I swear I feel more tired this morning after laying in bed for the extra 2 hours LOL

I just walked around downtown this morning for my steps I was out after the sunrise and just wanted to get my steps in, but I did go for a little walk with the crystal ball not sure how that worked out haven't looked at the shots yet

Yes, thank you, he made the test and everything went fine :)
Now he has to pass the driving test next week also and then he will get his license :)

When I don't get up as soon as I wake up, I feel tired the whole day, just as you said it. When I don't wake up and sleep longer, then there is no problem, but that is very seldom - only when I go to bed very late for some reason.

Please don't remind me on the Crystal Ball - I have tried some shots with it at sunrise this morning and found out, that I have to practice a lot. This was the only photo, where the ball was quite sharp.

Ohh yeah getting good shots with it is a real challenge, especially when hand holding it and often there is no place to sit it on so handheld is the only options

but that said that shot is brilliant I love it, I have to try using another lens and see which one is best with it

and sounds like were the same when it comes to sleeping in

Thank you JJ :)
I don't like to hold the ball with my hand - I cannot position it as I want it...
Next time I want to place the ball on a rock or something else, but at this place there is nothing, and so I'll have to find another solution ;)

Yes, quite the same ;)

I can relate but it’s the best we can do at times if there is nothing to sit it on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44