Sort:  

Some art is unfortunately incomprehensible to me - sometimes I don't understand why money is paid for so-called art, even though the pool looks really cool 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

The pool does look cool as a concept but not for the amazing amount they paid the artist for it

Good morning JJ :)

Yes, you are completely right.
Whenever I see similar pieces of art I think "hey, I could do that too, why didn't I have the idea, make it and get paid for it?", but I don't think, anyone would pay me any money if I put up a black pool in front of the town hall and call it "Black Hole" ;) lol

LMAO I love the concept of your art

I guess the trick is to become considered a famous artist first then someone will pay you huge money for the Black Hole in front of their building

and good Morning mY friend, well good afternoon for you

Good afternoon JJ :)

I have found something better: I put the black pool in front of the town hall of Blackpool in England and call it simply "Black Pool" 😉

You are certainly right, that you have to be known as a famous artist, and they would pay you any amount for anything ;)

Now that is the thinking of a true artist, they should commission you immediately to present your art at a considerable fee and travel costs to go there for the unveiling

That would be a job, which I'd love to do and forget any retirement ideas ;) lol

oops replied in the wrong place so removed it LOL

Never mind ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44