Sort:  

And i am sure some are delightful to stop and listen to :)

Ohh yes some are so talented, when my wife did visits to the city it was hard to drag here away from some of them LOL

Haha...i can relate to that ...lol :)

I dont have any musical talent at all, I do like music but I am also hyper and hate standing still for long, my wife, on the other hand, can sing beautifully and is not hyper so can stay and listen to music for ages, its become a challenge to get the right balance lOL

Yeah i know what you mean if something is really of interest i will hang for a bit :)

yes the same for me, now if it was Bono doing a street gig as I have heard he has done before I may stay longer happily lOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28