Kading is a Faithful Beast

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Here is my entry for the Monomad Photographic Challenge - For the Thursday contest with the theme Animal created by @monochromes and @brumest.


image


Setting:f/2,4/1/100/Iso64/2,93mm


Thank you for reading and viewing my blog hopefully fun for my friends.
I appreciate this contest you have taken the time to read my photos. I hope to enjoy my photo please. Please let me know what is lacking in this contest photo please comment below.
Please follow me on Steemit and upvote

Sort:  

Thank you for the compliment
cats are always beautiful if we take care and maintain it

How Cool!

You got a 16.13% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @taqincz!

Help us grow, delegate today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66