Abandoned Tires In Forests And Bushes New Theme Abandoned Shit Weekly Contest - №.18 - Overgrowth #Aswcontest

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello fellow steemians .. !!!

How are my friends posting today about neglected goods and used goods. As I walked to the garden I saw tires large and small in the forest tires had been covered with trees and trees I saw this tire has long been ignored is not in use anymore. Maybe the owner of this tire will not take it again. This photo I took in the forest of Aceh Besar Indonesia.


image


Original Photo By : @taqincz

Camera smart phone samsung galaxy grand2

Setting :f/2,4/1/100/Iso50/2,93mm

Location : Flores Aceh Besar Indonesia


image


Original Photo By : @taqincz

Camera smart phone samsung galaxy grand2

Setting: f/2,4/1/33/iso80/2,93mm

Location :Flores Aceh Besar Indonesia


image

Original Photo By : @taqincz

Canera smart phone samsung galaxy grand2

Setting :f/2,4/1/33/iso80/2,93mm

Location : Flores Aceh Besar Indonesia


Thank you
I appreciate this contest you have taken the time to read my post and see my photos. I hope to enjoy my photo please. Please let me know what is lacking in this contest photo please comment below.


Please follow me on Steemit and upvote


Thank you for reading and visiting my blog hopefully my friends likes it.

Sort:  

You received a 34.59% upvote from @arabpromo courtesy of @taqincz!

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to our bot and support the community. To do so, click below:
50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP, 10000SP,
Custom Amount
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.

If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #bot-bug channel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83