Loneliness

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

I like to spend alone time alone. Stay alone alone Then to lose myself ...... I love darkness because I find myself in the dark. Want to live alone My only friend is me. Everyone on the earth comes alone alone. Then what is the gain in engage?
I like to spend alone time alone. Stay alone alone
I was alone in my efforts to write poems ...
Yes alone i alone
Loneliness my partner

Is anyone like me to live alone? I'm not his partner. Still wants to know who is alone like me.
Well, do alone has a partner? . Then I should have left alone alone.

What will I be with? What do I define if I am like myself?
I like being like myself. Leave me alone .........

Sort:  

alone time is really a very important thing for us....but we are not try to give ourselves a bit of time to reunite our self.....alone time is also important to extend thought proccess and really help finding out who u really are.... thank u sir @tanvirrahman......a big hug from bangladesh.......thank u very nuch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79