You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday: art work and wall paintings at the Grand Palace, งานศิลปและภาพฝาผนังที่วัดพระแก้ว

in #esteem4 years ago

Magnificent artwork and wall paintings at the Grand Palace! I also love the colourful Chinese porcelains decorations, especially in the 9th picture.

Ah! I wish we have such magic as in the 13th picture, so all people around the world would be safe from COVID-19. ;)

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your nice comment!

I hope you are also posting on Hive!?

Steemit blockchain will not be very stable as most software developers have moved to Hive.

Check out Hive.io

You need to power down! And get some Bitcoin!

Cheers.

You are much welcome!

Ah! I'm in Hive for a while now and going to have my first post in Hive soonest possible.

Thanks so much for your advice. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69