WHY I DO NOT BUY FLOUR ANY MORE: A HEALTHY LIFEHACK

in #esteem4 years ago

An excellent, healthy lifehack for my friends is here!

Do you use flour? Pies, cakes - of course, we need it often.

I used only whole-wheat or whole-rye flour during last 2 years whdn I entered the world of healthy life.

It is really much much much better that usual white refined flour, but... Perfection is still in progress, and I have created a better variant to get these perfect pancakes!

rji7c1mh26.jpg

We buy rye, whole grains, good and alive, grown in eco lands.

Then we sprouted it. Why? Because we activate rye in such a way, and it becomes much more healthy and useful!

7uz88v05m5.jpg

It takes 1-2 days.

Then we blend it.

lcm5spbqmt.jpg

And here it is!

Alive and healthy "flour" of sprouted rye!
It costs huge money but here we get it free!

Now just use it as ordinary dough and make your healthy pancakes!

Just 1-2 min on the fire, and they are ready! And no oil!! Except of coconut one, otherwise the harm will kill all benefits:(

Looks fine?:)

zhn7itrfsb.jpg

Sort:  

You seem to be using older version of eSteem!
Please update to newest version to get most out of eSteem, Install Android, iOS mobile app. For desktop Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Pies, cakes - of course, we need it often.

heh.. I do.... feeling like a guilty pleasures :/

I tried to reject:)
Almost succeed))
Now only 2-3 healthy pancakes a day, not dozens of them with butter and cream 3 times a day like it was before)) pure drugs))

Lovely post, @taliakerch. Glad you are still helping people get healthier! I have had to cut wheat-gluten out of my diet completely. Perhaps I can eat it when it's grown in other countries but here in the US it is no good for me.

I do enjoy sprouting foods!

gluten hysteria is widely spread here too now.
why do you need to do it? healthy problems?
in the USA healthy food is popular?

It causes health problems for me. I recently tried an elimination diet and experienced several negative allergy symptoms when I reintroduced gluten into my diet.

Healthy food has been gaining popularity in the USA recently; however, it is difficult to find because the bad food practices are so farspread

oh yes... I am like a real hunter searching for really good food. Even Healthy stores sell trash with big letter Eco, Natural blabla, but ingridients are 100% trash! They just make fools of people. Gluten can be really dangerous sometimes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68