TASTY ROSES

in #esteem6 years ago

Do you know roses can grow not only in the ground but also in your kitchen oven?)

I'll show you how to do it!

We need:

leaven
wholemeal flour
water
cinnamon
fructose
poppy for decoration

  1. We make dough from rye leaven, flour and water.

2.Then roll out the dough with a thin layer, sprinkle with cinnamon and roll into a roll, like Japanese rolls.

  1. We cut dough into pieces.

  2. And now the most pleasant thing is making roses.
    To do this, simply bend the layers of the dough downward, forming petals!

Very simple and fast!

  1. Bake in the oven for about 15 minutes.

Very tasty and useful!

Sort:  

I think you should provide the amount of the ingredients you used to make these, I'm confused and as much as I would like to, I don't think I could bake these by eyeballing the ingredients haha.
Looks tasty though.

на глаз - это eyeballing? как раз хотела написать, что именно айболлин я и делала))
I make all recipes by eyeballing, so sorry I haven't mentioned the amount of ingridients, next time I will measure if got this purpose:)

Да, на глаз :)
Ну если, например, ты не знаешь количество ингредиентов, то можно, наверное, не писать рецепт так как никто не сможет приготовить все равно хахахаха

та ну прям)) сделать тесто из закваски и муки - ума много не надо какбэ))) да и к тому же я не рассчитывала на внимание кого-то незнакомого, а тот десяток людей, кто читает что-то у меня уже видели кучу постов про такое тесто, прям пошагово с фотками)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74