NEW YEAR CREATIVITY: DRINKING TUBE ART

in #esteem4 years ago

Congrats and warm hugs to my Steemfam!!!

Thanks to all who were with me last year! It was not easy both for me and Steemit, but this Mouse year simply must be kinder to us!:)

We celebrate New Year at home with my family, it is our tradition, and one of our activities was drawing.

I like to teach my son to see usual things in unusual variants of use. It is a great lesson of fantasy and creativity I think.

This time our new 'brush" for our creative drawing was a coctail tube;) And it worked fine!

It is the result. Not bad? We liked it!

ckm8e1bp4s.jpg

How did we get it? It was amazing, my boy was surprised that he could drink and then draw using the same thing:)

So we took tubes and cut them a little.

6wpzju6u7b.jpg

They worked fine.

lezm68r6k6.jpg

Then we turned it upside down and used that part too;) the result was like bubbles

h22j426xk4.jpg

Then a little of finger drawing...

irzv6gy6l1.jpg

And it was ready!

ckm8e1bp4s.jpg

It was great fun for us:)

Sort:  

You seem to be using older or Legacy version of eSteem!
Please check if you have newest version to get most out of eSteem, Android, iOS mobile app. For desktop Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97